Our Team

Roxset Australia is a 100% Australian owned business and over the past 30 years has been committed to providing customers with a product that is of the highest quality and complies with all health & safety standards.

Bruce Willan
Director

bruce@roxset.com.au

Anthony Miller
Director

anthony@roxset.com.au

Josh Heta
Operations Manager

josh@roxset.com.au

Tim Fullager
Sales & Quality Assurance Manager

tim@roxset.com.au

Susan Hutchinson
Marketing Manager

susan@roxset.com.au

James Willan
Business Development Manager

james.willan@roxset.com.au