Our Team

Roxset Australia is a 100% Australian owned business and over the past 30 years has been committed to providing customers with a product that is of the highest quality and complies with all health & safety standards.

Bruce Willan
Director

1800 769 738
bruce@roxset.com.au

Anthony Miller
Director

1800 769 738
anthony@roxset.com.au

Josh Heta
Operations Manager

1800 769 738
josh@roxset.com.au

Tim Fullager
Sales & Quality Assurance Manager

1800 769 738
tim@roxset.com.au

Susan Hutchinson
Marketing Manager

1800 769 738
susan@roxset.com.au

James Willan
Business Development Manager

1800 769 738
james.willan@roxset.com.au